KT Morgan Series

You can purchase all my books on Amazon or where e-books (and some print books) are sold. Amazon author page: http://amzn.to/1OFiFgx

A Touch of Suspense – All 3 KT Morgan books in one
Released March 1, 2017

All 3 of the KT Morgan Short Suspense Series in one book.

KT Morgan Short Suspense Series featuring The Visitor about a killer who watches from a walk-in closet; 2016 IDA winner for short suspense Small Town Terror about three killers heading to a diner; and Reunion dealing with an ex-husband who wants his wife back.

Book trailer: http://bit.ly/2oiLlp6

Vol. 1
thevisitor (2)

When Christine Westman bumps against a stranger in a Jacksonville supermarket, he gives her only one month to live. A killer moves into Christine’s walk-in closet and watches her nightly preparing for the day of her death. Can Christine survive when midnight hits and The Visitor comes calling? http://amzn.to/1vZFvmp

Book trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2S9p6kLQax0.

Vol. 2
Book cover

Strangers are a rare commodity in Bisby, a small town fading away in a quiet corner of North Carolina. Liz Corman runs the town’s diner while her husband Billy tends to the auto shop next door. When KT Morgan’s vehicle breaks down, Liz reluctantly offers the intriguing stranger the use of their spare room. The drama that unfolds with KT’s arrival is nothing compared to what awaits Liz and the town folk, as three men head their way with revenge and murder on their agenda.

Vol 3
Twelve-year-old Becky Sidleman thinks things might be looking up when she bumps into KT Morgan in the small town of Marshland, Indiana. However, two men on their way will show Becky that sometimes excitement isn’t always what it’s cracked up to be.




%d bloggers like this: